Skip to content

County Commission Honors Outgoing Commissioners

The Fayette County Commission met last week and honored outgoing commissioners. The commissioners are, left to right, Sylvester Logan, Jimmy Jordan, Kevin Powers, Willie German, David Lillard Sr., Chuck Dacus, Ben Farley and Bill Walker. The commission also voted to raise the adequate facilities tax by 39 cents before the meeting ended.

Leave a Comment